Chinese State Circus Logo
Chinese State Circus Header

 
   
   
 

Watch 2000 years of

tradition explode

in the world's

greatest

acrobatic circus!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Current Tour Dates 2016

 

Date

Location

Venue

Box Office

Website

Wednesday 7th September

Nottingham

Theatre Royal Concert Hall

0115 989 5628

Book Now

Thursday 8th Septemeber

Kettering 

The Lighthouse

01536 414141

Book Now

Friday 9th September

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

0844 871 7607

Book Now

Saturday 10th September

Malvern

The Forum Theatre

01684 892277

Book Now

Sunday 11th September

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

0844 576 3000

Book Now

Wednesday 14th September

Leamington Spa

Royal Spa Centre

01926 334418

Book Now

Thursday 15th September

Skegness

The Embassy Theatre

0845 613100

Book Now

Friday 16th September

Grimsby

The Grimsby Auditorium

0300 3000035

Book Now

Sunday 18th September

Carlisle

The Sands Centre

01228 633766  

Book Now

Monday 19th Septmeber

York

Grand Opera House

0844 871 3024

Book Now

Tuesday 20th September

Bridlington

The Spa Bridlington

01262 678258

Book Now

Wednesday 21st September

Southport

Southport Theatre

01704 500036

Book Now

Wednesday 19th October

Chesterfield

The Pomegranate Theatre

01246 345222

Book Now

Mondsy 31st October

Swansea

Grand Theatre

01792 475715

Book Now

Tuesday 1st November

Sheffield

City Hall

0114 2789789

Book Now

Saturday 5th November

Brighton

The Brighton Centre

01273 290131

Book Now

Sunday 6th November

Winchester 

Theatre Royal

01962 840440

Book Now

Monday 7th November

Chatham

The Central Theatre

01634 338338

Book Now

Tuesday 8th November

Folkeston

Leas Cliff Hall

01303 228600

Book Now

Thursday 10th November

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex Theatre

01284 758000

Book Now

Monday 28th November

Reading

The Hexagon

0118 9606060

Book Now

Friday 2nd December

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

01793 524481

Book Now

Saturday 3rd December

Torquay

Princess Theatre

0844 871 7607

Book Now

 
   
 
Follow Chinese State Circus on Twitter
Visit Chinese State Circus on Facebook
   
Share |
 
 
   

Chinese State Circus
Exchange Events Ltd
The Arts Exchange, Dane Mill,Congleton CW12 1LA
Telephone: 01260 276627

Chinese State Circus Copyright 2011

UK Web Designer TRdesigns of Stoke on Trent Stafordshire and stoke